search
自定内容
自定内容

TEL:

021-68682862 

导航菜单
自定内容

Welcome to Shanghai Yuen Technology Co., Ltd.


设为首页加入收藏
自定内容
网站标志
全屏通栏广告背景
内容标题

Shanghai Yuen Technology Co., Ltd. which was established in 2006, is located in Jinqiao town Pudong new area Shanghai. The company is a leading supplier of industrial sensors and Internet of Things integration solutions.As a high technology enterprise that gains goverment support,our company has electronic technology research and development of professional laboratories and more than 20 patents, won the science and technology innovation award many times.

Our main businesses are industrial measurement&control sensor R&D, production, sales and application, providing standardized and customized sensors and application solution of Internet of Things. Our products cover over 300 series, 3000 specifications, including Hall current sensor,voltage sensor,leakage current sensor,current transformer,clamp ammeter,inductive sensor, capacitive sensor and photoelectric sensor etc., which have passed TS16949,CE, UL, ISO9001:2008 quality management system certification as well as EU RoHS Environmental Directives.Our products are widely used in the fields of renewable resources, traction and rail ,new energy and power ,drive and welding,rail and new energy vehicles, industrial automation,logistics and measurement etc..

Sensor’s intelligence, independence, innovation and leadership are our company’s persevering core objectives. Whether products, systems or services, always adhere to management concept: Understand customer’s needs and develop the most appropriate products and solutions, to help customers solve complex problems and promote the value.

The company has always carried out quality principle:excellent quality,honest service,serious process,continuous improvement.Based on company’s management concept,promotes growth and development in the future,it’s not only our commitment,but also our motivation.

内容标题列表
自定内容

Shanghai Yuen Technology Co., Ltd.   No. 15, Lane 201, Jinxiang Road, Pudong New District, Shanghai   Technical Support:7M 

Tel:021-68682862   E-mail:yuen21_sh@163.com

搜索
自定内容
自定内容

全国服务电话:

021-68682862 

导航菜单
自定内容

欢迎光临上海昱恩科技有限公司


设为首页加入收藏
自定内容
网站标志
全屏通栏广告背景
内容标题

上海昱恩科技有限公司创立于2006年,公司坐落于上海市浦东新区金桥,是国内领先的工业传感器&物联网系统集成解决方案供应商。是政府大力支持的高新技术企业,拥有电子技术研发专业实验室以及专利20余项,多次荣获科技创新奖。

公司主要业务为工业测控传感器和电量传感器的研发、生产、销售及应用,为客户提供标准化和定制化的传感器及物联网应用方案。主要产品包括霍尔电流传感器、电压传感器、漏电流传感器、互感器、钳形电表和电感电容光电传感器等300多个系列、3000余种规格型号。我们的产品广泛应用于可再生资源、牵引和轨道市场、新能源和电源市场、驱动和焊接市场、铁路和新能源汽车、工业自动化及物流和测量等领域。公司及产品已通过TS16949认证、ISO9001:2008质量管理体系认证、UL认证、CE认证等,并已实施欧盟RoHS环保指令。

传感器的智能化、独立性、创新性以及领先性是昱恩科技持之以恒追求的核心目标,无论是产品、系统还是服务,都始终坚持一个理念:了解客户需求并开发出较合适的产品及解决方案,为帮助客户解决复杂问题、提升价值。

公司始终贯彻“品质强,诚信服务,程序严谨,持续改进”的质量方针, 以公司文化理念为根基,推动未来的发展,既是承诺,也是动力。

内容标题列表
自定内容

上海昱恩科技有限公司   上海市浦东新区金湘路201弄15号   技术支持:浙江七米 

电话:021-68682862   邮箱:yuen21_sh@163.com